Hosur-Chennai Hosch330 TSS Bus Timings

HOSCH330 TSS Express Bus Timings

TNSTC-Vellore Region Operating 1 to 5 Non Stop Time Saving Service in Hosur-Chennai Route named as HOSCH330 TSS Express bus Service.

Running Time : 5 Hours 30 Minutes

1. Chennai
2. Vellore
3. Ambur
4. Krishnagiri
5. Hosur

Hosur-Chennai HOSCH330 TSS Bus Timings

Thanks to Balaji Murugaraj for Sharing the Timing Details


2 comments on “Hosur-Chennai Hosch330 TSS Bus Timings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s