“Jai Sriram Rider” Rameswaram-Coimbatore

மன்னார் வளைகுடா முதல் சிறுவானி சாரல் வரை

TNSTC-Karaikudi region replaced their two Coimbatore services from Rameswaram with new buses in June-2015 New buses allotment. We already updated one service in this route. here is the another new bus in Rameswaram-Coimbatore by Karaikudi region

Jai Sriram Rider in Rameswaram-Coimbatore Route

TN 63 N 1720 Karaikudi Region Rameswaram Depot in Rameswaram-Coimbatore Route Via Ramanathapuram, Madurai, Ottanchatram, Dharapuram, Palladam doing Madurai-Rameswaram as 1-2-3 Service with stoppage only at Ramnad
TN 63 N 1720 Rameswaram Depot Rameswaram-Coimbatore


2 comments on ““Jai Sriram Rider” Rameswaram-Coimbatore

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s