Vedaranyam-Tirupur “Express” Service

Vedaranyam branch long runner

Registration Number: TN68 N0626

Division: Kumbakonam

Region: Nagapattinam

Branch: Vedaranyam

Route No: 145

From: Vedaranyam

To: Tirupur

Via: Thiruthuraipoondi, mannargudi, thanjavur, trichy, karur, kangeyam

Service Type: Express

It has good stickering works!

Front View:


Rear View:DSC07462


2 comments on “Vedaranyam-Tirupur “Express” Service

  1. This TN 68 0626 from vedaranyam branch bus was operated in 2014 for Vedaranyam- Tiruchendur.. Now tiruchendur got brand new. So It was moved to tirupur sector.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s