18 New Small Buses for Ooty Region

Ooty region New Small Buses

Ooty Region Received 18 Small Buses in this allotment for Hill Station services.

6 Buses for Ooty, 4 Buses for Coonoor, 6 Buses for Kotagiri and 2 Buses for Kotagiri Depots. Buses are operated by the Following Routes

Ooty to Melur Hosahatty, Moyar, Kinnakorai, Nanjanadu, Mullimalai and Pempatty

Coonoor to Adarli, Peratti, Athikaratti and Manjur

Kotagiri to Masakkal, Sholurmattam, Ooty, Mettupalayam, Karsan and Kootata

Gudalur to Gandhinagar and Mullanvayal Routes


Courtesy : Dinakaran


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s