MTC Buses from New Depots

MTC New Depot Buses

MTC gets 5 New Depots in the last inauguration on 12-10-2015. Semmancherry, Chrompet-2, Padiyanallur, M.K.B.Nagar and Kundrathur these are the 5 New depots for MTC. Thanks to Praj for covered all the 5 Depot Buses with Markings

TN 01 N 4594 Kundrathur Depot Kundrathur-Broadway Route #88K Via Kovur, Porur, Guindy, LIC, Central
TN 01 N 4594

TN 01 N 4606 M.K.B Nagar Depot K.K.D Nagar-Broadway Route #64K Via Moolakadai, BB Road, B1 Police Station, Central
TN 01 N 4606

TN 01 N 4763 Semmancherry Depot Semmancherry-Broadway Route #102C Via Marina, Santhome, Adayar, Perungudi
TN 01 N 4763

TN 01 N 5178 Chrompet-2 Depot Tambaram East-Medavakkam Junction Route #51G Via Madambakkam, Nuthanjeri, Venkaivasal
TN 01 N 5178

TN 01 N 8536 Padiyanallur Depot Towards Redhills #114
TN 01 N 8536


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s