15 New Buses for Tirupur region

New Buses for Tirupur region Route Details

TNSTC-Tirupur region received 15 New Buses in 08-02-2016 Inaugural of New Buses. No New buses to Palladam, Palani-1 and Dharapuram depots this time. Tirupur-1 and Tirupur-2 depots gets good share this time. Buses are operated from following routes

Tirupur-Rameswaram 2 Buses, Tirupur-Nagercoil 2 Buses, Tirupur-Tiruchendur 2 Buses, Palani-Bengaluru 2 Buses, Tirupur-Kumbakonam, Tirupur-Aranthangi, Tirupur-Mannargudi, Tirupur-Paramakudi, Tirupur-Karaikudi, Palani-Ooty Via Tirupur, Udumalai-Tirupur-Theni



Thanks : Dinamalar


One comment on “15 New Buses for Tirupur region

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s