Chatram Bustand-Melavaliyampatti New City Bus Route

New Bus Route Starts Today

Registration Number: TN 45 N 2003

Division: Kumbakonam

Region: Trichy

Branch: Malaikottai (Rock Fort)

From: Chatiram Bustand

To: Melavaliyampatti/Kavalkaranpatti

Via: Marakadai, thennur, puthur 4 road, gh, bishop heber college, uyyakondan thirumalai,

somarasampettai, allithurai, pallakadu, ariyavur othakadai, rachandar thirumalai (rt malai)

This bus (TN 45 N 2003) was runned in the route #42 Chatiram Bustand to Thirupattur Brahma Kovil Via: Thiruvanaikovil, no.01 tolgate, samayapuram kovil.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s