Nilgiri Rainfalls Express

TNSTC-Kumbakonam Trichy region service

TNSTC-Kumbakonam Having two services which touch Mettupalayam. Karur-Ooty and Perambalur-Mettupalayam are the two services. Perambalur-Mettupalayam recently getting new bus and now it gets the tag name as “Nilgiri Mazhai Saaral Express” (Nilgiri Rainfalls Express)

TN 45 N 3792 Perambalur Depot in Perambalur-Mettupalayam Route Via Thuraiyur, Namakkal, Tiruchengodu, Erode, Perundhurai, Avinashi, Annur


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s