TN 74 TNSTC Tirunelveli Division Buses Transferred to Other Divisions

TN 74 N 1244-TNSTC Kumbakonam-Trichy Region-Thuraiyur Branch goes to Venkadathanur

TN 74 N 1245 TNSTC Kumbakonam-Trichy Region-Trichy to Chidambaram

Via: Lalgudi, poyyur, jeyankondam

TN 74 N 1434 TNSTC Kumbakonam-Nagai Region-Chidambaram Branch-Trichy to Chidambaram

Via: Thanjavur, kumbakonam, mayiladudhurai

TN 74 N 1437 TNSTC Kumbakonam-Karur Region-Karur (?)Branch-Trichy to Tirupur

Via: kulithalai, karur, kangeyam

TN 74 N 1438 TNSTC Kumbakonam-Kumbakonam Region-Thanjavur Nagar-1 Branch

#A85 Thanjavur Old Bustand-New Bustand Via: Rayiladi

TN 74 N 1447 TNSTC Madurai-Dindugal Region-Dindugal 3 Branch Palani-Aranthangi

Via: Dindugal, manaparai, pudukkottai



TN 74 N 1449 TNSTC Madurai-Dindugal Region-Palani Branch

TN 74 N 1459 TNSTC Coimbatore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s